Page 3 of 5

Re: Send gifts to Cubers!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2012 10:50 pm
by oliviapoppy
give me please bryan :p

Re: Send gifts to Cubers!

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2012 11:41 am
by marzolini
Lovely idea.

Re: Send gifts to Cubers!

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 1:10 pm
by knightattack
Awesome Idea..thx sean :clap:

Re: Send gifts to Cubers!

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2012 9:45 pm
by sushi_g
pleasssssssssssssszzzzz gift me :(

Re: Send gifts to Cubers!

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2012 12:17 pm
by prasadpj
thanks to @Grunts.. he gifted me a VIP !!! Cool guy he is .... I'm very happy :dance:

Conditions of Use : TITLE, SITE_TAGLINE

PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2012 7:03 am
by omalomarnaki
Conditions of Use : TITLE, SITE_TAGLINE

Vestidos de novia , vestidos de fiesta , vestidos de noche ,

PostPosted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 11:20 am
by jacketbuy
Vestidos de novia , vestidos de fiesta , vestidos de noche , vestidos de novia , Compra vestidos de novia , vestidos de dama de honor

Send gifts to Cubers

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2012 8:44 pm
by jcoqt
Hi,
I would like know if SJ-World have as project to send gifts from ELF to Super Junior.
I really want to send something to them quickly but some people recommend me to not send gifts to them by myself because there are risks they dont receive this.
I looked for threads about this in SJ-World project section but I didnt find . I hope you will help me, thank you.

Re: Send gifts to Cubers!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2013 8:28 am
by pawnfactorx
You should let us gift cubits too. Some people don't have a credit card or like my brother (he's too cheap to buy cubits for himself) :)

Re: Send gifts to Cubers!

PostPosted: Sun Feb 17, 2013 3:42 am
by anak_catur
:dance: :naughty: :|