FAQ

Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

<<

Sansen

Site Admin

Posts: 1473

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:56 am

Post Mon Jun 06, 2011 1:37 pm

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

spargatorul99 wrote:
Sean wrote:If you're read through the FAQ's and chatted to a Moderator online, and you feel you have a question that you feel may need to be answered by an Admin/Moderator/User, feel free to post them here.

Thanks!
-Sean


Hi!
How can I give some of my cubits to a friend?
Thx.


Hi,

As discussed online, the transfer of cubits from one account to another is not possible.

Thanks,
-Sansen
I sometimes drift over this way,, but not very often
<<

quadriple

Pawn

Posts: 37

Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 4:56 am

Post Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:32 pm

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

how do i invite friends to cc?
<<

Sansen

Site Admin

Posts: 1473

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:56 am

Post Fri Jun 10, 2011 7:38 pm

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

quadriple wrote:how do i invite friends to cc?


Hi,

Click on your friends tabs. You will find the "Send Invites" Option & "Add from facebook" Option

Thanks,
-Sansen
I sometimes drift over this way,, but not very often
<<

bojan95

Pawn

Posts: 15

Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 8:44 am

Post Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:31 am

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

Hi, why can`t I enter chesscube from my PC ? I login and cc loads up to 100% and it stops there and the pictures change :( , but when i try on dad`s laptop I can enter. Please help
<<

Sansen

Site Admin

Posts: 1473

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:56 am

Post Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:46 am

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

bojan95 wrote:Hi, why can`t I enter chesscube from my PC ? I login and cc loads up to 100% and it stops there and the pictures change :( , but when i try on dad`s laptop I can enter. Please help


Hi bojan95,

Please try clearing your browser cache/history and keep trying to refresh. Advised to also try logging in through another browser like, internet explorer/firefox/google chrome.

Have a try in restarting your pc and try again.

Thanks,
-Sansen
I sometimes drift over this way,, but not very often
<<

bojan95

Pawn

Posts: 15

Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 8:44 am

Post Sun Jun 12, 2011 8:13 pm

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

I have tried all browsers, also cleared all history and tried restarting . And still i can`t log in on my PC, Chesscube is only site i can`t enter :(. Is here any solution?
<<

Sansen

Site Admin

Posts: 1473

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:56 am

Post Mon Jun 13, 2011 12:38 am

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

bojan95 wrote:I have tried all browsers, also cleared all history and tried restarting . And still i can`t log in on my PC, Chesscube is only site i can`t enter :(. Is here any solution?



Sometimes, it could take a couple of refreshes to work...

Have you tried turning your router off for 5mins and switching it back on?

-Sansen
I sometimes drift over this way,, but not very often
<<

mystifen

Pawn

Posts: 4

Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 9:12 pm

Post Tue Jun 21, 2011 9:56 pm

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

After the recent updates, when I click a 15 min game seeker with 10 cubit setting, it says that '... Your stake amount does not match my preferences: 10' . I dont know why this is happening, just a few hours ago i was able to play properly. Also, in the seek settings, i have cubit options for 0,50,100... The 10 and 20 cubit options are missing. Is this happening coz I am a free user?
<<

Sansen

Site Admin

Posts: 1473

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:56 am

Post Tue Jun 21, 2011 10:47 pm

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

mystifen wrote:After the recent updates, when I click a 15 min game seeker with 10 cubit setting, it says that '... Your stake amount does not match my preferences: 10' . I dont know why this is happening, just a few hours ago i was able to play properly. Also, in the seek settings, i have cubit options for 0,50,100... The 10 and 20 cubit options are missing. Is this happening coz I am a free user?


Hi,

Please read this update viewtopic.php?f=8&t=1959

Thanks,
-Sansen
I sometimes drift over this way,, but not very often
<<

mystifen

Pawn

Posts: 4

Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 9:12 pm

Post Thu Jun 23, 2011 9:07 am

Re: Still unsure? Post all general ChessCube questions here

I read that, but it doesnt say that free users will not be allowed to play 10 or 20 cubit games.

Sansen wrote:
mystifen wrote:After the recent updates, when I click a 15 min game seeker with 10 cubit setting, it says that '... Your stake amount does not match my preferences: 10' . I dont know why this is happening, just a few hours ago i was able to play properly. Also, in the seek settings, i have cubit options for 0,50,100... The 10 and 20 cubit options are missing. Is this happening coz I am a free user?


Hi,

Please read this update viewtopic.php?f=8&t=1959

Thanks,
-Sansen
PreviousNext

Return to ChessCube Knowledge Base

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: nyhtggdmcb, nyhtggdrpm, ojkhhhoexh, ojkhhhoskl and 5 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.