Page 6 of 7

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Wed Nov 02, 2011 8:05 pm
by murena11
hi
there is this problem geting 10 cubits for watching a video stream (i did it with 2 different videos and tried three different browsers, it is still "not completed") - i have read the 6-steps-guide in this thread but no luck...
can anyone help?

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:17 am
by ponnupazoozu
yup same issue as what i had posted ...

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2011 9:58 pm
by murena
ponnupazoozu wrote:yup same issue as what i had posted ...

and no solution?

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Sun Nov 06, 2011 6:55 pm
by ponnupazoozu
they're working on it ... gd enuff 4 me :-)

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm
by anand77
NICE & INTERESTING TOPIC

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 4:44 pm
by swathidas
:doh: :drool: :drool:

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 4:53 am
by ponnupazoozu
solved for me today =d

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 6:39 pm
by natasa4u
no free video (6) (6) :think: :think:

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 7:27 am
by minichess
natasa4u wrote:no free video (6) (6) :think: :think:

dont worry natasa
just type video name in youtube most video is able..
:violin:

Re: ChessCube Streaming Video

PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:40 am
by djm99
when i return to watch a video that i've previously purchased; the legend "view" does'nt appear. In these place there is a correct symbol. I have purchased this video today and i should be view this video for 7 days.
Thanks.