FAQ

In-app store "Add Crowns / Cubits" not working

<<

iblunder

Pawn

Posts: 30

Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 2:59 pm

Post Sat Dec 10, 2011 4:30 pm

In-app store "Add Crowns / Cubits" not working

Is it just me or do the "Add Cubits" and "Add Crowns" buttons not work? I can buy them using the "+ buy" button (next to "cash out") at the top of the screen instead, but surely these buttons should work too.

Perhaps they do for others ... ??
<<

johncenaa

Rook

Posts: 385

Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 7:06 pm

Location: India

Post Sun Dec 11, 2011 3:17 pm

Re: In-app store "Add Crowns / Cubits" not working

try this...

Purchase cubits & crowns : viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2019
Learn Chess From GrandMaster - http://rcaofficialpartner.blogspot.com/ . I teach beginners at chesscube.If you have any questions please contact me..!!Here is my website here and my youtube chess channel here
<<

iblunder

Pawn

Posts: 30

Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 2:59 pm

Post Sun Dec 11, 2011 5:21 pm

Re: In-app store "Add Crowns / Cubits" not working

Thanks johncenaa, however if you read my post a little more, you'll see that my problem is not that I can't buy cubits/crowns. It's that certain buttons through which I'm supposed to be able to do that aren't working. I've circled them in the following screengrab:

Image
<<

johncenaa

Rook

Posts: 385

Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 7:06 pm

Location: India

Post Sun Dec 11, 2011 5:55 pm

Re: In-app store "Add Crowns / Cubits" not working

Learn Chess From GrandMaster - http://rcaofficialpartner.blogspot.com/ . I teach beginners at chesscube.If you have any questions please contact me..!!Here is my website here and my youtube chess channel here

Return to Feature Requests, Bugs & Error Messages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pasyaerdkp and 3 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.