FAQ

Cannot play or view games

<<

slickwille

Pawn

Posts: 3

Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:07 pm

Post Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:26 pm

Cannot play or view games

I'm new on here so I don't know what has gone wrong. I cannot play or view any games. I get to the load game page and thats as far as it goes?
<<

bittermin

Pawn

Posts: 2

Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 4:46 pm

Post Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:17 am

Re: Cannot play or view games

I (6) t's not becuase you're a noob, I'm a verteran and it's been happening to me as well and it's bugging the crap out of me. It's been like this for 3 days. Fix it CHESSCUBE. Thanks
<<

bittermin

Pawn

Posts: 2

Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 4:46 pm

Post Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:55 am

Re: Cannot play or view games

i can't get me games to load either cant watch games nothing. please help chesscube
<<

slickwille

Pawn

Posts: 3

Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:07 pm

Post Thu Feb 09, 2012 5:29 pm

Re: Cannot play or view games

I still play or view games. I've sent messages to chesscube and their administrators with no response. It's not my computer because my wife plays on here,
<<

xabichess

User avatar

Rook

Posts: 322

Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 1:50 am

Post Fri Feb 10, 2012 2:18 am

Re: Cannot play or view games

Good day,

Have you tried upgrading flash and so on?

I see chesscube quite nicely. @Slickwille: you should ask your wife how she does to see it well, maybe she uses another webbrowser. @bittermin, I do not really know how you can solve it, I would suggest you to restore your pc to a day taht it worked well although it may not really solve the problem.

Regards Xabier.
<<

slickwille

Pawn

Posts: 3

Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:07 pm

Post Fri Feb 10, 2012 5:35 pm

Re: Cannot play or view games

I have the latest flash program and my wife uses the same webbrowser. How do i delete my account and start over?
<<

xabichess

User avatar

Rook

Posts: 322

Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 1:50 am

Post Sat Feb 11, 2012 1:35 pm

Re: Cannot play or view games

Good day,

Slickwille: you can not delete your account, due to stats and statistics, you just do not enter anymore in that account. You should just make a new account to use it from now on.

Regards Xabier.

PS: Look here if it is something level wise, viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2411 .

Return to Feature Requests, Bugs & Error Messages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.