FAQ

ChessCube doesn't enter

<<

fatfika

Pawn

Posts: 7

Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2011 7:20 pm

Post Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:21 pm

ChessCube doesn't enter

When I press play it doesn't enter it hanged and doesn't load.
My internet connection has no error.
I have latest flash player.
:think:
<<

knightattack

Queen

Posts: 933

Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:13 am

Location: Help room & help beginner Room

Post Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:37 pm

Re: ChessCube doesn't enter

Try these simple ways to login in Chesscube..

1. Hard refresh(4 to 5 times)
2. Try to clear the cookies of your browser then relogin...
3. try to login with different browser.
If you don't like something change it; if you can't change it, change the way you think about it..Learn to smile at every situation..See it as an opportunity to prove your strength and ability...Live Hard Live Your Dream
KnightAttack
<<

fatfika

Pawn

Posts: 7

Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2011 7:20 pm

Post Mon Jul 09, 2012 7:35 pm

Re: ChessCube doesn't enter

I have just tried what u said . But no sense
what should I do now ?
<<

knightattack

Queen

Posts: 933

Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:13 am

Location: Help room & help beginner Room

Post Mon Jul 09, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: ChessCube doesn't enter

try with chrome browser..best for chesscube..
if still the same problem..
then try to login with another pc..
If you don't like something change it; if you can't change it, change the way you think about it..Learn to smile at every situation..See it as an opportunity to prove your strength and ability...Live Hard Live Your Dream
KnightAttack

Return to Feature Requests, Bugs & Error Messages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.