FAQ

Icon Error

<<

felder3

Pawn

Posts: 4

Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 4:23 am

Post Sun Aug 12, 2012 7:18 am

Icon Error

Just realized that I can use my cubics to buy stuff... right i am slow :-d
but I want to report that when I enter the shop, any, I wont be able to see the images and it's hard to see what I'm dealing with (if I want to buy something I need to see how does it look like). I will be including an image for the staff to see and let me know if there is a way to solve it.

I did try to reopen my browser as well as restarting my PC but it does not have any effect.

PS: I am new to this forum and I apologize if there is a similar thread...
PS2: If this topic is opened in wrong category, please do move it and reply with an info of where i can access.

thanks
<<

felder3

Pawn

Posts: 4

Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 4:23 am

Post Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:00 am

Re: Icon Error

Has anyone got an explanation for this?
currently I'm unable to post an url of an image...

but we can do it another way. here is the url with spaces...;

desmond . imageshack . us/Himg84/scaled.php?server=84&filename=chesss.jpg&res=landing
<<

felder3

Pawn

Posts: 4

Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 4:23 am

Post Tue Aug 14, 2012 5:20 am

Re: Icon Error

50 view 0 reply, very interesting...

Return to Feature Requests, Bugs & Error Messages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ljdedseyroqgr and 5 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.