First : please excuse my bad english ^^
I saw a game with :
White (lost by time)
- Pawn ( h )
White lost by time but the game was considered as draw because Black is not supposed to checkmate with only K + N.
But White can be checkmated :
- King h8
- Pawn h7
- Tower a1 (example) (help to avoid stalemate).
- King f8
- Knight f7
When a player lost in time, he can get draw if his opponent doesnt win the game even with the worst play. But in this situation, with the worst play of White, he can be checkmated !
Is it a "bug" of Chesscube or it's allowed by the FIDE's rules ?
Thanks for your reading.