Before the tmt finishes i was at no.1 place and the VIP player who hosted it was at 2nd place.
Suddenly the VIP player who hosted the tmt cancelled it.
WHATS THE USE OF PLAYING THOSE TMT.
i think this feature of cancelling a tmt while the tmt was running should be be removed/disabled.
Hope i get a better response