FAQ

loading problem

<<

pkvardaman

Pawn

Posts: 1

Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:07 pm

Post Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:12 pm

loading problem

chesscube not working for me.. After logging the site goes blank.
I even tried with different account,reinstalling browser,reinstalling new version flash player. Any other solution??
<<

knightattack

Queen

Posts: 933

Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:13 am

Location: Help room & help beginner Room

Post Fri Jun 08, 2012 7:14 pm

Re: loading problem

pkvardaman wrote:chesscube not working for me.. After logging the site goes blank.
I even tried with different account,reinstalling browser,reinstalling new version flash player. Any other solution??

try to clear the cookies of your browser..then login if nothing happen then try wd another PC
<<

accenture

Pawn

Posts: 1

Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 6:37 pm

Post Tue Oct 23, 2012 6:26 am

Re: loading problem

am not able to log in is their any problem with the server
<<

easysoft

Pawn

Posts: 1

Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 12:48 am

Post Fri Nov 02, 2012 11:02 pm

Re: loading problem

pkvardaman wrote:chesscube not working for me.. After logging the site goes blank.
I even tried with different account,reinstalling browser,reinstalling new version flash player. Any other solution??




Hi , I am misdosoftco (the user name); I had the same problem and I deleted the cookies and it is working now, this article was helful, thank you !
<<

midonew

Pawn

Posts: 2

Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 10:59 pm

Post Sat Nov 03, 2012 11:01 pm

Re: loading problem

easysoft wrote:
pkvardaman wrote:chesscube not working for me.. After logging the site goes blank.
I even tried with different account,reinstalling browser,reinstalling new version flash player. Any other solution??




Hi , I am misdosoftco (the user name); I had the same problem and I deleted the cookies and it is working now, this article was helful, thank you !


again....it is not working !! this issue is related to the upgrade of CC when this happen it hangs and I coudlnt log in it gives balck screen please help
<<

midonew

Pawn

Posts: 2

Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 10:59 pm

Post Sat Nov 03, 2012 11:02 pm

Re: loading problem

easysoft wrote:
pkvardaman wrote:chesscube not working for me.. After logging the site goes blank.
I even tried with different account,reinstalling browser,reinstalling new version flash player. Any other solution??




Hi , I am misdosoftco (the user name); I had the same problem and I deleted the cookies and it is working now, this article was helful, thank you !


again....it is not working !! this issue is related to the upgrade of CC when this happen it hangs and I coudlnt log in it gives balck screen please help and I dont want to use another PC ,, but I tried it is working from other pc

Return to ChessCube Knowledge Base

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.