FAQ

Chesscube play now not working

<<

dmitry83

Pawn

Posts: 2

Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 2:43 am

Post Sat Dec 22, 2012 3:40 am

Chesscube play now not working

Hello, I log in and click Play Now and it show me black screen with weird box - I no not what causing this. It show me this picture I add in upload attachment.

Спасибо.
Attachments
chesscube error.PNG
When I mouse over the blue X it says " Skip and close" but when I click it does nothing.
chesscube error.PNG (29.92 KiB) Viewed 1714 times
<<

dmitry83

Pawn

Posts: 2

Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 2:43 am

Post Mon Dec 24, 2012 1:28 am

Re: Chesscube play now not working

Hello, when I try to connect to chesscube on my wife's laptop it worked - but still here on my desktop it not work. Assistance?

Спасибо.
<<

drcheck

King

Posts: 1341

Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:12 am

Post Mon Dec 24, 2012 4:45 am

Re: Chesscube play now not working

dmitry83 wrote:Hello, when I try to connect to chesscube on my wife's laptop it worked - but still here on my desktop it not work. Assistance?

Спасибо.


you have two choices:

1) teach your wife how to play chess

2) determine the differences between your desktop and her laptop (operating system version, browser, browser version, flash version, etc.). Then make your desktop version match her laptop versions!

Return to Feature Requests, Bugs & Error Messages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ninnorio, williamcowl and 2 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.