FAQ

Is Chesscube down?

<<

speeddemon4u

Pawn

Posts: 6

Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 1:04 am

Post Tue Apr 09, 2013 2:18 pm

Is Chesscube down?

I cant connect to Chesscube is it down?

The log in screen is like not working properly.

And when i put the username and password in, its just a black screen?

These 2 screenshots show whats going on. Iv cleared all history, cache etc and still nothing.
Attachments
problem.JPG
problem.JPG (53.32 KiB) Viewed 2549 times
problem.JPG
problem.JPG (74.07 KiB) Viewed 2549 times
<<

mentalplayer

Knight

Posts: 70

Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 9:14 am

Location: India

Post Sat Apr 20, 2013 8:09 am

Re: Is Chesscube down?

the down of chess cube app can only be detected when to try to lo-gin with /play/app.

currently with the second screen you have shown,chesscube.com is not down.Its just your Internets lag,if still this happens,clear history and try,because the page may load from history,

Note:Chess cube would inform in the main change if the server is down
<<

speeddemon4u

Pawn

Posts: 6

Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 1:04 am

Post Sat Apr 20, 2013 3:24 pm

Re: Is Chesscube down?

As iv said before tried refreshing and deleting history cookies etc, but still nothing.

I cant connect it used to work perfectly a few weeks ago now nothing.
<<

speeddemon4u

Pawn

Posts: 6

Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 1:04 am

Post Wed May 08, 2013 9:48 pm

Re: Is Chesscube down?

Is anyone gona help me? Coz iv put posts now for a while and the next one wont be very polite.

This is very bad customer service from sean and the admins and Mods.

Return to Feature Requests, Bugs & Error Messages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.